Etsi

Yhteystiedot

Me palvelemme sinua

Etelä-Suomi

Topi Sahlström
Asiakkuus ja-tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
0503001886
topi.sahlstrom@tilatukku.fi

Hannu Pirinen
Myyntijohtaja
050 595 6005
hannu.pirinen@tilatukku.fi

Niko Niklander
Projektimyynti
040 196 5157
niko.niklander@tilatukku.fi

Jan Ek
Projektimyynti
050 321 8887
jan.ek@tilatukku.fi


Länsi-Suomi

Jere Rantanen
Myyntipäällikkö
046 920 5327
jere.rantanen@tilatukku.fi

Itä-ja Pohjois-Suomi

Joni Paakkunainen
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
045 317 9356
joni.paakkunainen@tilatukku.fi

Keskusvarasto

Tero Kotavalko
Varasto ja-logistiikkapäällikkö
040 512 0012
tero.kotavalko@tilatukku.fi

Arto Horttanainen
Myymäläpäällikkö
050 471 0935
arto.horttanainen@tilatukku.fi

Hallinto

Tomi Pirinen
Toimitusjohtaja
044 012 3402
tomi.pirinen@tilatukku.fi

Jukka Kuusisto
Liiketoimintajohtaja
050 546 2022
jukka.kuusisto@tilatukku.fi

Talouspalvelut JPTV
Laskutus ja kirjanpito,
Jani Valén 
044 348 2466
talouspalvelutJV@outlook.com

Tilatukku Finland Oy

Vaihde 010 321 9440
info@tilatukku.fi, www.tilatukku.fi
y-tunnus 1978965-4, kotipaikka Helsinki
Verkkolaskuosoite: 0037 1978 9654
Operaattori: Ropo Capital
Välittäjätunnus: 0037 1437 7140